STAFF PROFILE

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY

S/NName of StaffRankQualification/ University attended with DatesArea of Specialization Official E- mail Address
1.Onwugbuta-Enyi, Jane AkajaProfessorPh. D. Plant Physiology (1994) – UPHM. Sc. Plant Physiology (1985) – UPH  B.Sc. Botany (1981)                  – UPHP.G.D.E. (2008)                     – RSUSTPlant Physiology  jane.onwugbuta-enyi@iaue.edu.ng 
2.Ogbonda, Kemka HumphreyProfessor Ph. D. Microbiology (2001) – UPH  M.Sc. Microbiology (1985) – Ibadan  B. Sc. Botany (1982)           – IbadanPGDE (1988)                      –  UPH  Microbiologykemka.ogonda@iaue.edu.ng 
3.Bob-Manuel, Fayeofori Gbobo Professor Ph. D. Aquaculture (2008) – RSUSTM.Sc. Hydrobiology & Fisheries (1986)                                 – IbadanB.Sc. Zoology (1983)         – IbadanNCE Maths/Biology (1978) .Fisheries and Aquaculturefayeofori.bob-manuel@iaue.edu.ng 
4.Bob-Manuel, Rosetta BekinwariProfessorPh. D. Applied Entomology (1992) – ICIPE, Kenya & RSUST, Nig. M. Phil. Applied Entomology (1987) – ICIPE, Kenya & RSUST, Nig.  B. Sc. Zoology (1982) – UPH.Applied Entomology  .rosetta.bob-manuel@iaue.edu.ng 
5Wokoma, Okorinama Abarinkia  FrancisReaderPh. D. Environmental Resource Management  (2016)            – ABSUM. Phil. Environmental Management  (2000)        –  RSUST B. Sc. Zoology (1992)  – UPHPGDE (2010) RSUST.Environmental Management / Biologyokorinama.abarinkia@iaue.edu.ng 
6.Gboeloh, LeBari BarineSenior LecturerPh.D. Parasitology (2014) Calabar  M. Sc. Environmental Parasitology (2008) – UPHB.Ed. Biology (1991) IbadanEnvironmental Parasitologylebari.gboeloh@iaue.edu.ng 
7Edoghotu, Azibodi JonahSenior LecturerPh.D. Hydrobiology & Fisheries (2014)                                                               – UPH.M. Sc. Hydrobiology & Fisheries (2008)                                       – UPHM. Sc. Marine Biology (2000) -RSUSTB. Ed. Biology (1991)           –  Ibadan Hydrobiology and Fisheriesazibodi.edoghotu@iaue.edu.ng 
8.Njoku, Martha Adibe IjokSenior LecturerPh. D. – Sc. Education  (2019) –  UNN M. Ed. Sc. Education (2008)  – RSUSTB. Ed. Biology –(1999)          – IbadanNCE –Maths/Biology 1995    – RSCOEScience Educationmartha.njoku@iaue.edu.ng 
9.Mgbomo  TubonemiLect. 1Ph. D. – Sc. Education (2020) – IAUE M. Ed. Sc. Education (2006) – RSUST, B. Ed. Biology –(1992)         – IbadanNCE –Maths/Biology 1987  – RSCOEScience Educationtubonemi.mgbomo@iaue.edu.ng 
10.Elele, KingsleyLect. 1Ph. D. Parasitology (2018)  – UCLM. Sc. Parasitology (2012) – UPHB. Ed. Biology (2005)         – UIParasitologykingsley.elele@iaue.edu.ng 
11.Okwelle, Austin AchinekeLect. 1Ph. D. Microbiology (202 1) – UCLM. Sc. Microbiology (1990) – UPHM. PA  Pub. Admin (1998)  – Lagos  B. Sc. Microbiology (1987) – UPHMicrobiologyaustin.okwelle@iaue.edu.ng 
12George, Tubo StephenLect 1.M. Sc. Plant Pathology (2007) -RSUSTB. Sc. Botany (1987)            – UPHPlant Pathologytubominayesima.george@iaue.edu.ng 
13.Ihua- Maduenyi, GloriaLect11M. Ed. Science Education (2006)                                               – UPH,B. Sc. Microbiology (1987 ) – UPH,Science Educationgloria.ihua-maduenyi@iaue.edu.ng 
14.Okere, IkechiLect. 11M. Ed. Science  Education  (2014)                                                -UPHB. Sc. Ed. Biology – (2006) – UPH  Science Educationikechi.okere@iaue.edu.ng